Welcome to the new District 20 website. District 20 serves the communities in the Mount Washington Valley of Freedom, Eaton, Madison, Conway, Center Conway, North Conway, Bartlett, Glen, Jackson, and Intervale.

Please take the time to look through our site at the information we have assembled here, we have a fully-functioning meeting list under the “Meetings” link, a calendar of events, and more.

There will be more added as the site progresses, we are working hard to get all pertinent information up for our members.